2016 Year 8 Major Prize Giving

Year 8 2016 Major Prize Giving

St Andrews College Ambassador
Achiek Chol
Holly Pham

The Victor Chan Trophy

Hashwitaa Maynoor

2nd Place
Michelle Fu

3rd Place
Victoria Cabral

Most Outstanding Academic Improvement

Zodiac Prasad

Best All Rounder
Isabella Carter

Outstanding School Service
Samuel Horsley

Outstanding Commitment to Study

Mikayla Garland

Chloe Riley

Oscar Housego

Nina Szarek Trophy for Visual Arts

Larysa Trotnar